Sign in / Join

Seven Types of Ambiguity: Trailer

Based on the critically acclaimed novel by Elliot Perlman, Seven Types of Ambiguity premieres Thursday 13 April 8.30pm on ABC or watch the entire series on iview from 9.30pm. Starring Hugo Weaving, Alex Dimitriades, Xavier Samuel, Leeanna Walsman, Andrea Demetriades, Anthony Hayes and Susie Porter.

STOA-Seven Types of Ambiguity--First-Look-Alex-Dimitriades-as-Joe-with-Leeanna-Walsman-as-Anna-0442

1 comment

Leave a reply