Sign in / Join
doctor-who-50th-Anniversary-Poster

DOCTOR WHO (BBC)

doctor_who___50th_anniversary_poster_by_disneydoctorwhosly23-d5gxelr1

Happy 50th Doctor Who!

"The Day of the Doctor"

The Doctors share an adventure across time and space; an ancient battle reaches a devastating conclusion.....

 

Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Live Pre-Show – 2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 12:30pm MT / 11:30am PT Hosted by Veronica Belmont, the Doctor Who 50th Live Pre-Show will air at 2:30pm ET on BBC AMERICA and stream to audiences globally on BBC AMERICA’s YouTube channel, just prior to the 50th Anniversary Special.

Doctor Who: ”The Day of the Doctor“ 50th Anniversary Special (World Premiere / Global Simulcast ) – 2:50pm ET / 1:50pm CT / 12:50pm MT / 11:50am PT

 

[button color="red" size="medium" link="http://www.doctorwho.tv/" target="blank" ]official site[/button]

 

Leave a reply