Sign in / Join
Screenshot 2014-07-28 12.34.22

Arrow SDCC Official Full Panel 2014 - Season 3


Full Arrow SDCC Official Panel 2014 with the cast Paul Blackthorne, John Barrowman, Willa Holland, Stephen Amell, Colton Haynes & David Ramsey and executive producers Andrew Kreisberg, Marc Guggenheim and Greg Berlanti. At the San Diego Comic Con the Arrow Season 3 trailer was debuted, Arrow Season 2 was discussed and the cast answered questions from the audience.

Leave a reply