Sign in / Join

ABC Cancels Rookie Blue After Six Seasons

Well here's a reason to feel blue. ABC's summer series Rookie Blue has been canceled after six seasons, the show's Canadian producers Shaw Media announced on Friday. The cop drama spent 74 episodes chronicling the lives of several rookie cops from 15 Division and starred Missy Peregrym, Gregory Smith, Ben Bass, Travis Milne, Enuka Okuma, and Charlotte Sullivan.

The show's sixth-season finale, which saw the marriage of Sam (Bass) and Andy (Peregrym), will now serve as a series finale.

Are you sad about Rookie Blue?

Leave a reply